School Staff

Administration

Tracey Albright | Principal | Tracey_Albright@hcpss.org
Alayna Lynam | Assistant Principal | Alayna_Lynam@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Jennifer Williams | Principal's Secretary | Jennifer_Williams@hcpss.org
Deb Newman | Teacher's Secretary | Deb_Newman@hcpss.org
Amy Bandiere | Teacher's Secretary | Amy_Bandiere@hcpss.org
Kathy Will | Health Assistant | Kathleen_Will@hcpss.org
Krista Johnson | Cluster Nurse | Krista_Johnson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jill Blaise | Kindergarten Teacher | jill_blaise@hcpss.org
Lisa Cramer | Kindergarten Teacher and Team Leader | lisa_cramer@hcpss.org
Amanda Farnum | Kindergarten Teacher | amanda_farnum@hcpss.org
Kris Kalinock | Kindergarten Teacher | kristine_kalinock@hcpss.org

First Grade

Allison Brown | 1st Grade Teacher and Team Leader | allison_brown@hcpss.org
Laura Brown | 1st Grade Teacher | laura_brown@hcpss.org
Tiffani Cutler | 1st Grade Teacher | tiffani_cutler@hcpss.org
Benita Parham | 1st Grade Teacher | Arthurlea_Parham@hcpss.org
Megan Welsch | 1st Grade Teacher | megan_welsch@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Elizabeth Alfuente | 2nd Grade Teacher and Team Leader | elizabeth_alfuente@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Mary Armstrong | 2nd grade teacher | mary_armstrong@hcpss.org
Shannon Hardee | 2nd Grade Teacher | Shannon_hardee@hcpss.org
Jen Watters | 2nd Grade Teacher | Jennifer_Watters@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jenna Fiala | 3rd Grade Teacher | jenna_fiala@hcpss.org
Nina Jen | 3rd Grade Teacher | nina_jen@hcpss.org
Carrie Lawson | 3rd Grade Teacher | Carrie_Lawson@hcpss.org
Megan McNaughton | 3rd Grade Teacher and Team Leader | megan_mcnaughton@hcpss.org
Rachael Triplett | 3rd Grade Teacher | rachael_triplett@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Lisa Ettinger | 4th Grade Teacher | lisa_ettinger@hcpss.org
Emily Punt | 4th Grade Teacher | emily_punt@hcpss.org
Kelly Risolo | 4th Grade Teacher | Kelly_Risolo@hcpss.org
Nancy Strigle | 4th Grade Teacher and Co-Team Leader | Nancy_Strigle@hcpss.org
Kathleen Regan | 4th Grade Teacher | kathleen_regan@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Cherie Ennis | 5th Grade Teacher | Cheryl_Ennis@hcpss.org
Kimberly Eubanks | 5th Grade Teacher | kimberly_Eubanks@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Caitlin Flynn | 5th Grade Teacher | caitlin_flynn@hcpss.org
Karen Manlove | 5th Grade Teacher and Team Leader | Karen_manlove@hcpss.org
Beth Panageotou | 5th Grade Teacher | elizabeth_panageotou@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Francesca Graham | PE Teacher and Co-Team Leader | francesca_graham@hcpss.org
Ron Pusloskie | PE | ronald_pusloskie@hcpss.org
Mike Kilberg | Technology and Co-Team Leader | michael_kilberg@hcpss.org | Website
Eric Hopkins | Art Teacher | eric_hopkins@hcpss.org
Jamie Travers | Art Teacher | jamie_travers@hcpss.org
Frank Owens | Band Teacher | Frank_Owens@hcpss.org
William Rose | Strings Teacher | william_rose@hcpss.org | Orchestra Website
Missy Hapern | Music Teacher | marissa_hapern@hcpss.org
Seth Long | Choral Music Teacher | seth_long@hcpss.org
Marni Beyer | Media Specialist | marni_beyer@hcpss.org | Media Website

Paraeducators and Support Staff

Jeanette Baker | Paraeducator | Jeanette_baker@hcpss.org
Jennifer Graves | Paraeducator | jennifer_graves@hcpss.org
Adaora Ichoku | Paraeducator | Adaora_Ichoku@hcpss.org
Jay Khadke | Paraeducator | Jayashree_Khadke@hcpss.org
Veronica Murphy | Special Education Paraeducator | veronica_murphy@hcpss.org
Suzanne Pino | Special Education Paraeducator | suzanne_pino@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Nanette Schryer | Media Paraeducator | nanette_schryer@hcpss.org
Lily Yeh | ESOL Paraeducator | Lily_Yehcheng@hcpss.org
Janet Zahn | Paraeducator | janet_zahn@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800

Special Education

Tiffany Gaugh | Special Education Teacher | tiffany_gaugh@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Morgan Gralla | OT | morgan_gralla@hcpss.org
Stephanie Kehres | Speech Language Pathologist | stephanie_kehres@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kinloch | Special Education Team Leader | jennifer_kinloch@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Raegan Mahoney | Special Education Teacher | raegan_mahoney@hcpss.org
Sam Reheard | Special Education Teacher | sam_reheard@hcpss.org

Resource Personnel

Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
Kevin GIllespie | School Counselor | Kevin_Gillespie@hcpss.org
Mary Nalepa | School Psychologist | mary_nalepa@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Jaimie Shirokobrod | Reading Specialist | jaimie_shirokobrod@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800 | Reading Website
Laura Jacoby | .5 ESOL Teacher | laura_jacoby@hcpss.org
MeHae Roldan | ESOL Teacher | mehae_roldan@hcpss.org | Website
Eric Pellegrino | GT Teacher | eric_pellegrino@hcpss.org | Website
Stephanie Stetz | .5 GT Teacher | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org | Website
Natalie Ricketts | GT Teacher | natalie_ricketts@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Howard Moore | Day Chief | howard_moore@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Keith Barnes | Night Chief | keith_barnes@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
La'Toya Carter | Custodian | la_toya_carter@hcpss.org
Sharlene Reed | Custodian | sharlene_reed@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

John Taylor | Cafeteria Manager | john_taylor@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Vanessa Peach | Cafeteria Assistant | 410-313-2800