School Staff

Administration

Amanda Wadsworth | Principal | amanda_wadsworth@hcpss.org
Alayna Lynam | Assistant Principal | alana_lynam@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Jennifer Williams | Principal's Secretary | Jennifer_Williams@hcpss.org
Joanne Hughes | Teacher's Secretary | Joanne_Hughes@hcpss.org
Amy Bandiere | Teacher's Secretary | Amy_Bandiere@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kris Kalinock | Kindergarten Teacher - Co-Team Leader | kristine_kalinock@hcpss.org
Lisa Cramer | Kindergarten Teacher - Co-Team Leader | Lisa_Cramer@hcpss.org
Beth Panageotou | Kindergarten Teacher | elizabeth_panageotou@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Jill Blaise | Kindergarten Teacher | jill_blaise@hcpss.org
Amy Fuller | Kindergarten Teacher | amy_fuller@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Jennifer Graves | Kindergarten Paraeducator | jennifer_graves@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Erika Colombel | K .5 paraeducator | erika_colombel@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800

First Grade

Megan Welsch | Team Leader | megan_welsch@hcpss.org
Benita Parham | 1st Grade Teacher | Arthurlea_Parham@hcpss.org
Jessica Farewell | 1st Grade Teacher | Jessica_Farewell@hcpss.org
Laura Brown | 1st Grade Teacher | laura_brown@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Lauren Milligan | 1st Grade Teacher | lauren_milligan@hcpss.org
Nanette Schryer | 1st Grade Paraeducator | nanette_schryer@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800

Second Grade

Meagan Monfrida | 2nd Grade Teacher - Team Leader | meagan_monfrida@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Shannon Hardee | 2nd Grade Teacher | Shannon_hardee@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Erin Scrivens | 2nd Grade Teacher | Erin_Scrivens@hcpss.org
Rachael Clark | 2nd Grade Teacher | Rachael_Clark@hcpss.org
Megan McNaughton | 2nd Grade Teacher | megan_mcnaughton@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Elizabeth Alfuente | 2nd Grade Teacher | elizabeth_alfuente@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Jay Khadke | Paraeducator | Jayashree_Khadke@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kelly Risolo | Team Leader | Kelly_Risolo@hcpss.org
Christina Vettori | 3rd Grade Teacher | christina_vettori@hcpss.org
Carrie Lawson | 3rd Grade Teacher | Carrie_Lawson@hcpss.org
Jen Watters | 3rd Grade Teacher | Jennifer_Watters@hcpss.org
Tiffani Cutler | 3rd Grade Teacher | tiffani_cutler@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Adaora Ichoku | Paraeducator | Adaora_Ichoku@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Nancy Strigle | Team Leader | Nancy_Strigle@hcpss.org
Emily Punt | 4th Grade Teacher | emily_punt@hcpss.org
Lisa Pellegrino | 4th Grade Teacher | Lisa_Pellegrino@hcpss.org
Erin Reisberg | 4th Grade Teacher | erin_reisberg@hcpss.org
Melanie Montanez | 4th Grade Teacher | melanie_montanez@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Deb Newman | Paraeducator | Deb_Newman@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Karen Manlove | Fifth Grade Teacher - Team Leader | Karen_manlove@hcpss.org
Cherie Ennis | 5th Grade Teacher | Cheryl_Ennis@hcpss.org
Caitlin Flynn | 5th Grade Teacher | caitlin_flynn@hcpss.org
Lisa Ettinger | 5th Grade Teacher | lisa_ettinger@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Kimberly Eubanks | 5th Grade Teacher | kimberly_Eubanks@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Jeanette Baker | Paraeducator | Jeanette_baker@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ron Pusloskie | Team Leader - PE | ronald_pusloskie@hcpss.org
Francesca Graham | PE Teacher | francesca_graham@hcpss.org
Christina Tyrrell | PE Teacher (.4) | christina_tyrrell@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Mike Kilberg | Team Leader - Technology | michael_kilberg@hcpss.org | Website
Sara Hedden | Technology Teacher | sara_hedden@hcpss.org
Jamie Travers | Art Teacher | jamie_travers@hcpss.org
Lisa Nardi | Art Teacher | lisa_nardi@hcpss.org | 410313-2800
Frank Owens | Band Teacher | Frank_Owens@hcpss.org
Seth Long | Choral Music Teacher | seth_long@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Robert Sirois | Music Teacher | robert_sirois@hcpss.org
William Rose | Strings Teacher | william_rose@hcpss.org | Orchestra Website
Marni Beyer | Media Specialist | marni_beyer@hcpss.org | Media Website
Laurel Lee | Media Specialist | laurel_lee@hcpss.org | Media Website
Mary-Anne Venginickal | Media Assistant | Mary-Anne_venginickal@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Eric Pellegrino | GT Teacher | eric_pellegrino@hcpss.org | Website
Joanne Scheler | GT Teacher | joanne_scheler@hcpss.org | Website
Kristin Bindseil | GT Teacher | Kristen_Bindseil@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jennifer Kinloch | Special Education Team Leader | jennifer_kinloch@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Hannah Wilmers | Special Education Teacher | hannah_wilmers@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Kate Mason | Special Education Teacher | Kate_Mason@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Tiffany Gaugh | Special Education Teacher | tiffany_gaugh@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Steve Williams | Special Education Paraeducator | Robert_Williams@hcpss.org
Suzanne Pino | Special Education Paraeducator | suzanne_pino@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Veronica Murphy | Special Education Paraeducator | veronica_murphy@hcpss.org
Shipra Garg | Student Assistant | shipra_garg@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Tamara Reed | Student Assistant | tamara_reed@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Janet Zahn | Special Education Assistant | janet_zahn@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800

Resource Personnel

Kevin GIllespie | Guidance Counselor | Kevin_Gillespie@hcpss.org
Jeanine Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jeanine_Smith@hcpss.org
Kathy Will | Health Assistant | Kathleen_Will@hcpss.org
Siobhan Zarek | Cluster Nurse | Siobhan_Zarek@hcpss.org
Kristin Townsend | Speech-Language Pathologist | kristin_townsend@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Jaimie Shirokobrod | Reading Specialist | jaimie_shirokobrod@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800 | Reading Website
MeHae Roldan | ESOL Teacher | mehae_roldan@hcpss.org | Website
Lily Yeh | ESOL Paraeducator | Lily_Yehcheng@hcpss.org
Julie Reed | .5 ESOL Teacher | Julie_reed@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800