School Staff

Front Office Staff

Jennifer Williams | Principal's Secretary | jenny_williams@hcpss.org
Alayna Lynam | Assistant Principal | alayna_lynam@hcpss.org
Deb Newman | Teacher's Secretary | deb_newman@hcpss.org
Sherry Stephanos | Teacher's Secretary | sherry_stephanos@hcpss.org
Elisha Stromberg | Cluster Nurse | elisha_stromberg@hcpss.org
Kathy Will | Health Assistant | kathleen_will@hcpss.org
Tracey Albright | Principal | tracey_albright@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitor

John Taylor | Cafeteria Manager | john_taylor@hcpss.org
Vanessa Peach | Cafeteria Assistant | vanessa_peach@hcpss.org
Analia Pels | Recess Monitor
Kaniz Pervin | Recess Monitor
Sandhya Sarkar | Recess Monitor
Koko Yan | Recess Monitor

Student Services Team

Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
Kevin Gillespie | School Counselor | kevin_gillespie@hcpss.org
Stephanie Tully | School Counselor | stephanie_tully@hcpss.org
Mary Nalepa | School Psychologist | mary_nalepa@hcpss.org
Rachel Clark | Social Worker | rachel_clark@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Howard Moore | Building Supervisor | howard_moore@hcpss.org
Keith Barnes | Night Chief | keith_barnes@hcpss.org
Sharlene Reed | Night Custodian | sharlene_reed@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Francesca Graham | Physical Ed - Co Intructional Team Lead | francesca_graham@hcpss.org
Mike Kilberg | Technology - Co Intructional Team Lead | michael_kilberg@hcpss.org
Marni Beyer | Media Specialist | marni_beyer@hcpss.org
Missy Hapner | General Music | marissa_hapner@hcpss.org
Eric Hopkins | Art | eric_hopkins@hcpss.org
Kristina Kallemyn | Media Specialist | kristina_kallemyn@hcpss.org
Seth Long | General Music | seth_long@hcpss.org
Frank Owens | Band Teacher | frank_owens@hcpss.org
Ron Pusloskie | Physical Ed | ronald_pusloskie@hcpss.org
William Rose | Orchestra Teacher | william_rose@hcpss.org
Jamie Travers | Art Teacher | jamie_travers@hcpss.org

Related Supports Team

MeHae Roldan | ESOL | mehae_roldan@hcpss.org
Lily Yehcheng | ESOL | lily_yehcheng@hcpss.org
Eric Pellegrino | GT Resource | eric_pellegrino@hcpss.org
Natalie Ricketts | GT Resource | natalie_ricketts@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stetz | GT Resource | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org
Jaimie Shirokobrod | Reading Specialist | jaimie_shirokobrod@hcpss.org
Adaora Ichoku | ELA/Math Support Para | adaora_ichoku@hcpss.org
Jennifer Graves | ELA/Math Support Para | jennifer_graves@hcpss.org
Suzy Pino | ELA/Math Support Para | suzanne_pino@hcpss.org
Katie DeMartino | Support Teacher | katelyn_dimartino@hcpss.org
Melissa Mink | Reading Support Teacher | melissa_mink@hcpss.org
Stephanie Kehres | Speech Lang. Path | stephanie_kehres@hcpss.org
Liz Kosto | PK Speech Lang. Path | elizabeth_kosto@hcpss.org
Larissa Thrift | Occupational Therapist | larissa_thrift_contractor@hcpss.org

PreK

Jill Blaise | PK Gen Ed Teacher | jill_blaise@hcpss.org
Raegan Mahoney | PK Special Ed Teacher - Co Instructional Team Leader | raegan_mahoney@hcpss.org