School Staff

School Mascot

Splash the dolphin

Administration

Tracey Albright | Principal | Tracey_Albright@hcpss.org
Alayna Lynam | Assistant Principal | Alayna_Lynam@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Jennifer Williams | Principal's Secretary | Jennifer_Williams@hcpss.org
Joanne Hughes | Teacher's Secretary | Joanne_Hughes@hcpss.org
Amy Bandiere | Teacher's Secretary | Amy_Bandiere@hcpss.org
Kathy Will | Health Assistant | Kathleen_Will@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kris Kalinock | Kindergarten Teacher - Co-Team Leader | kristine_kalinock@hcpss.org
Lisa Cramer | Kindergarten Teacher - Co-Team Leader | Lisa_Cramer@hcpss.org
Amy Eyler | Kindergarten Teacher | amy_fuller@hcpss.org
Jill Blaise | Kindergarten Teacher | jill_blaise@hcpss.org
Jay Khadke | Paraeducator | Jayashree_Khadke@hcpss.org
Jennifer Graves | Paraeducator | jennifer_graves@hcpss.org

First Grade

Megan Welsch | 1st Grade Teacher and Team Leader | megan_welsch@hcpss.org
Benita Parham | 1st Grade Teacher | Arthurlea_Parham@hcpss.org
Laura Brown | 1st Grade Teacher | laura_brown@hcpss.org
Lauren Milligan | 1st Grade Teacher | lauren_milligan@hcpss.org
Mary Armstrong | 1st grade teacher | mary_armstrong@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Meagan Monfrida | 2nd Grade Teacher - Team Leader | meagan_monfrida@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Elizabeth Alfuente | 2nd Grade Teacher | elizabeth_alfuente@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Jen Watters | 2nd Grade Teacher | Jennifer_Watters@hcpss.org
Rachael Clark | 2nd Grade Teacher | Rachael_Clark@hcpss.org
Tiffani Cutler | 2nd Grade Teacher | tiffani_cutler@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Erin Scrivens | 3rd Grade Teacher- Co-Team Leader | Erin_Scrivens@hcpss.org
Megan McNaughton | 3rd Grade Teacher- Co-Team Leader | megan_mcnaughton@hcpss.org
Amanda Farnum | 3rd Grade teacher | amanda_farnum@hcpss.org
Carrie Lawson | 3rd Grade Teacher | Carrie_Lawson@hcpss.org
Shannon Hardee | 3rd Grade Teacher | Shannon_hardee@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Emily Punt | 4th Grade Teacher and Co-Team Leader | emily_punt@hcpss.org
Nancy Strigle | 4th Grade Teacher and Co-Team Leader | Nancy_Strigle@hcpss.org
Kelly Risolo | 4th Grade Teacher | Kelly_Risolo@hcpss.org
Lisa Ettinger | 4th Grade Teacher | lisa_ettinger@hcpss.org
Lisa Pellegrino | 4th Grade Teacher | Lisa_Pellegrino@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Karen Manlove | 5th Grade Teacher and Team Leader | Karen_manlove@hcpss.org
Beth Panageotou | 5th Grade Teacher | elizabeth_panageotou@hcpss.org
Caitlin Flynn | 5th Grade Teacher | caitlin_flynn@hcpss.org
Cherie Ennis | 5th Grade Teacher | Cheryl_Ennis@hcpss.org
Kimberly Eubanks | 5th Grade Teacher | kimberly_Eubanks@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Kathy Biscardi | 5th Grade Teacher | kathy_biscardi@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Francesca Graham | PE Teacher and Co-Team Leader | francesca_graham@hcpss.org
Ron Pusloskie | PE | ronald_pusloskie@hcpss.org
Mike Kilberg | Technology and Co-Team Leader | michael_kilberg@hcpss.org | Website
Jamie Travers | Art Teacher | jamie_travers@hcpss.org
Lisa Nardi | Art Teacher | lisa_nardi@hcpss.org
Frank Owens | Band Teacher | Frank_Owens@hcpss.org
William Rose | Strings Teacher | william_rose@hcpss.org | Orchestra Website
Brian Gossard | Music Teacher | brian_gossard@hcpss.org
Seth Long | Choral Music Teacher | seth_long@hcpss.org
Laurel Lee | Media Specialist | laurel_lee@hcpss.org | Media Website
Marni Beyer | Media Specialist | marni_beyer@hcpss.org | Media Website
Nanette Schryer | 1st Grade Paraeducator | nanette_schryer@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Mary-Anne Venginickal | Media Assistant | Mary-Anne_venginickal@hcpss.org
Jeanette Baker | Paraeducator | Jeanette_baker@hcpss.org
Adaora Ichoku | Paraeducator | Adaora_Ichoku@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jennifer Kinloch | Special Education Team Leader | jennifer_kinloch@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Hannah Wilmers | Special Education Teacher | hannah_wilmers@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Kate Mason | Special Education Teacher | Kate_Mason@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Tiffany Gaugh | Special Education Teacher | tiffany_gaugh@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Steve Williams | Special Education Paraeducator | Robert_Williams@hcpss.org
Suzanne Pino | Special Education Paraeducator | suzanne_pino@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Veronica Murphy | Special Education Paraeducator | veronica_murphy@hcpss.org
Janet Zahn | Special Education Student Assistant | janet_zahn@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Ananthi Santhanam | Special Education Student Assistant
Jay Anbanadan | Special Education Assistant (TE)
Neeti Otal | Special Education Assistant (TE)
Stephanie Kehres | Speech Language Pathologist | stephanie_kehres@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | amy_potler@hcpss.org

Resource Personnel

Betsy Fleming-Rice | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | betsy_flemming_rice@hcpss.org
Kevin GIllespie | School Counselor | Kevin_Gillespie@hcpss.org
Mary Nalepa | School Psychologist | mary_nalepa@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Kathy Will | Health Assistant | Kathleen_Will@hcpss.org
Siobhan Zarek | Cluster Nurse | Siobhan_Zarek@hcpss.org
Jaimie Shirokobrod | Reading Specialist | jaimie_shirokobrod@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800 | Reading Website
Christina Vettori | .5 ESOL Teacher | christina_vettori@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
MeHae Roldan | ESOL Teacher | mehae_roldan@hcpss.org | Website
Lily Yeh | ESOL Paraeducator | Lily_Yehcheng@hcpss.org
Eric Pellegrino | GT Teacher | eric_pellegrino@hcpss.org | Website
Joanne Scheler | GT Teacher | joanne_scheler@hcpss.org | Website
Natalie Ricketts | GT Teacher | natalie_ricketts@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Howard Moore | Day Chief | howard_moore@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Keith Barnes | Night Chief | keith_barnes@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800
Rosalind Pumphrey | Custodian | rosalind_pumphrey@hcpss.org
Sharlene Reed | Custodian | sharlene_reed@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

John Taylor | Cafeteria Manager | john_taylor@hcpss.org | 410-313-2800