School Staff

Front Office & Health Staff

Tracey Albright | Principal | tracey_albright@hcpss.org
Alayna Lynam | Assistant Principal | alayna_lynam@hcpss.org
Jennifer Williams | Principal's Secretary | jenny_williams@hcpss.org
Deb Newman | Teacher's Secretary | deb_newman@hcpss.org
Erica Haskel | Health Nurse | erica_haskell@hcpss.org
Kathy Will | Health Assistant | kathleen_will@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

John "Steve" Taylor | Cafeteria Manager | john_taylor@hcpss.org
Vanessa Peach | Cafeteria Assistant | vanessa_peach@hcpss.org
Analia Pels | Recess Monitor
Kaniz Pervin | Recess Monitor
Sandhya Sarkar | Recess Monitor
Koko Yan | Recess Monitor

Student Services Team

Ade Hou | Multilingual Achievement Liaison | ade_hou@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
Kevin Gillespie | School Counselor | kevin_gillespie@hcpss.org
Mary Nalepa | School Psychologist | mary_nalepa@hcpss.org
Rachel Clark | Social Worker | rachel_clark@hcpss.org
Stephanie Tully | School Counselor | stephanie_tully@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Howard Moore | Building Supervisor | howard_moore@hcpss.org
Keith Barnes | Night Chief | keith_barnes@hcpss.org
Sharlene Reed | Night Custodian | sharlene_reed@hcpss.org
Sandra Moore | Night Custodian | sandra_moore@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Eric Hopkins | Art | eric_hopkins@hcpss.org
Francesca Graham | Physical Ed - Co Intructional Team Lead | francesca_graham@hcpss.org
Frank Owens | Band Teacher | frank_owens@hcpss.org
Jamie Travers | Art Teacher | jamie_travers@hcpss.org
Kristina Kallemyn | Media Specialist | kristina_kallemyn@hcpss.org
Marni Beyer | Media Specialist | marni_beyer@hcpss.org
Mike Kilberg | Technology - Co Intructional Team Lead | michael_kilberg@hcpss.org
Missy Hapner | General Music | marissa_hapner@hcpss.org
Ron Pusloskie | Physical Ed | ronald_pusloskie@hcpss.org
Seth Long | General Music | seth_long@hcpss.org
William Rose | Orchestra Teacher | william_rose@hcpss.org
Sharndell Branch King | Media Paraeducator | sharndell_branch_king@hcpss.org

Related Supports Team

MeHae Roldan | ESOL | mehae_roldan@hcpss.org
Lily Yehcheng | ESOL | lily_yehcheng@hcpss.org
Eric Pellegrino | GT Resource | eric_pellegrino@hcpss.org
Natalie Ricketts | GT Resource | natalie_ricketts@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stetz | GT Resource | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org
Jaimie Shirokobrod | Reading Specialist | jaimie_shirokobrod@hcpss.org
Adaora Ichoku | ELA/Math Support Para | adaora_ichoku@hcpss.org
Jennifer Graves | ELA/Math Support Para | jennifer_graves@hcpss.org
Katie DeMartino | Support Teacher | katelyn_dimartino@hcpss.org
Melissa Mink | Reading Support Teacher | melissa_mink@hcpss.org
Stephanie Kehres | Speech Lang. Path | stephanie_kehres@hcpss.org
Liz Kosto | PK Speech Lang. Path | elizabeth_kosto@hcpss.org
Yasmin Fendish | Occupational Therapist | yasmin_fendish_contractor@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | PT | karen_Foy@hcpss.org

PreK Team

Jill Blaise | PK Gen Ed Teacher | jill_blaise@hcpss.org
Raegan Mahoney | PK Special Ed Teacher - Co Instructional Team Leader | raegan_mahoney@hcpss.org
Anne Hoffmann | PK Gen Ed Para | anne_hoffmann@hcpss.org
Janet Zahn | PK Special Ed Para | janet_zahn@hcpss.org
Michele Parisi | PK Gen Ed Teacher | michele_parisi@hcpss.org
Jenny Jones | PK Special Ed Teacher - Co Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_jones@hcpss.org
Veronica Murphy | PK Gen Ed Para | veronica_murphy@hcpss.org
Amy Soobitsky | PK Special Ed Para | amy_soobitsky@hcpss.org

Kindergarten Team

Lisa Cramer | Instructional Team Leader | lisa_cramer@hcpss.org
Amanda Farnum | Kindergarten Teacher | amanda_farnum@hcpss.org
Gina Passarello | Kindergarten Teacher | gina_passarello@hcpss.org
Kristine Kalinock | Kindergarten Teacher | kristine_kalinock@hcpss.org
Geneva Pittman | Kindergarten Teacher | geneva_pittman@hcpss.org
Jay Khadke | Kindergarten Para | jayashree_khadke@hcpss.org
Ellie Philmon | Kindergarten Para | eleanor_philmon@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Jennifer Kinloch | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_kinloch@hcpss.org
Mollie Baer | Special Education | mollie_baer@hcpss.org
Tiffany Gaugh | Special Education | tiffany_gaugh@hcpss.org
Betsi Miller | Special Education | betsi_miller@hcpss.org
Jayalakshmi Anbanandan | SPED Para | jayalakshmi_anbanandan@hcpss.org
Benjamin Jackson | SPED Para | benjamin_jackson@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | SPED Para | laurel_pochop@hcpss.org
Sadia Afrin | SPED Student Assistant | sadia_afrin@hcpss.org
Betsy Thornton | SPED Paraeducator | catherine_thornton@hcpss.org
Laxmi Ramachandran | SPED TE | muthulakshmi_ramachandran@hcpss.org

First Grade Team

Alison Brown | Instructional Team Leader | alison_brown@hcpss.org
Laura Brown | First Grade Teacher | laura_brown@hcpss.org
Tiffani Cutler | First Grade Teacher | tiffani_cutler@hcpss.org
Sarah Northern | First Grade Teacher | sarah_northern@hcpss.org
Megan Welsch | First Grade Teacher | megan_welsch@hcpss.org

Second Grade Team

Elizabeth Alfuente | Instructional Team Leader | elizabeth_alfuente@hcpss.org
Mary Armstrong | Second Grade Teacher | mary_armstrong@hcpss.org
Jenna Fiala | Second Grade Teacher | jenna_fiala@hcpss.org
Shannon Hardee | PDS | shannon_hardee@hcpss.org
Jennifer Watters | Second Grade Teacher | jennifer_watters@hcpss.org

Third Grade Team

Megan McNaughton | Instructional Team Leader & TDL | megan_mcnaughton@hcpss.org
Nina Jen | Third Grade Teacher | nina_jen@hcpss.org
Carrie Lawson | Third Grade Teacher | carrie_lawson@hcpss.org
Rachael Triplett | Third Grade Teacher | rachael_triplett@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade Team

Nancy Strigle | Instructional Team Leader | nancy_strigle@hcpss.org
Brooke Dignan | Fourth Grade Teacher | brooke_dignan@hcpss.org
Emily Punt | Fourth Grade Teacher | emily_punt@hcpss.org
Kathleen Regan | Fourth Grade Teacher | kathleen_regan@hcpss.org
Kelly Risolo | Fourth Grade Teacher | kelly_risolo@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade Team

Karen Manlove | Instructional Team Leader | karen_manlove@hcpss.org
Kimberly Eubanks | Fifth Grade Teacher | kimberly_eubanks@hcpss.org
Caitlin Flynn | Fifth Grade Teacher | caitlin_flynn@hcpss.org
Beth Panageotou | Fifth Grade Teacher | beth_panageotou@hcpss.org
Hillary Ogg | Fifth Grade Teacher | hillary_ogg@hcpss.org